Merry Christmas 2010

This was my first Christmas in 14 years without my beloved dog Shotsy, who passed away in June of Cancer.  Shotsy was a beautiful, very special little guy, a black Miniature Schnauzer, with the best personality ever.    I miss him terribly, every single day.  

Shotsy’s last snow, March of 2010

This was my another first, my first Christmas of what I hope to be many, with my little rescue pup Taffie. She’s a 9 lb, 8 month old Chihuahua mix.   March 1, 2011, will be her first birthday.  

A peaceful moment from a day full of energy for a little girl

So Taffie thought that we should dance for the holiday, and, here’s the result: 

Leave a Reply

